Site Administrators

The following users have administrative access on this Confluence installation and may be able to help you if you are having any problems.

Site Administrators
Andrew Shapovalov support@openfaces.org
Alexander Laptev alexander.laptev@teamdev.com
Andrii Loboda andrii.loboda@teamdev.com
Borys Samsonov borys.samsonov@teamdev.com
Dmitry Kashcheiev dmitry.kashcheiev@teamdev.com
Dmitry Pikhulya dmitry.pikhulya@teamdev.com
Dmitry Staversky support@openfaces.org
Natalia Zolochevska natalia.zolochevska@teamdev.com
Sergey Pensov sergey.pensov@teamdev.com